Charmed, I’m sure! ๐Ÿ˜Š Cute Necklace ~ DIYย 

Hello my lovely friends ๐Ÿ’• Thank you so much for joining me today! 

How much do you love this adorable necklace? ๐Ÿ˜ And it’s so easy to create…even if you never made a piece of jewelry! 

I was strolling through ‘Michael’s’ yesterday – hunting for an accent color yarn for the ‘Granny Square Cardi’ ….I didn’t like the yellow. Turns out I bought a color that I thought matched, but soooo doesn’t ~ so I have to go back. Drat ๐Ÿ˜‚ 

Oh, sorry….but you’re here for the necklace ๐Ÿ™ƒ

So…Michael’s, yarn in basket, I wandered into the jewelry section. Old habits die hard. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Anyway, I spotted these cute little ‘Teaparty’ charms, and had to have them 

 
Adorable, right? ๐Ÿ’•

The matching chain – a 3 pack- was right there 


The charms come with jumprings attached, the chain with a clasp ๐Ÿ˜€ Very convenient, since I did get rid of most of my jewelry-making supplies. 

So all you need is the charms (the whole line of teapots, and cups is very tempting ๐Ÿ™‚), the chain and some small pliers. Raid your toolbox, I’m sure you have some that work


Ready? Here we go…

Lay out your chain -I picked the chain with the large links, open the jumprings, and hook them into the chainlinks…


Make sure that they’re spaced evenly ๐Ÿ˜‰


And, believe it or not, you’re done! ๐Ÿ˜€

Now wear it proudly, and enjoy the compliments! ๐Ÿค—

This little lady loves it…


I hope you enjoyed this little detour into the jewelry world! ๐Ÿ˜ 

Will you make one? Please let me know, and maybe share a picture! ๐Ÿ˜˜

I sure hope to see you next time! 

Until then ๐Ÿ’•

~ Tina xoxo 

๐Ÿ’ซ I’m in no way affiliated with the store/company mentioned here.

Leave a Reply

