Your Weekend Chuckle πŸ˜†

Hello my lovely friends πŸ’• Welcome back!


πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

I couldn’t help but laugh at this  πŸ˜‚

🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌻🌺🌸🌼🌻🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼

Hehehe 😜


🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌻🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼

Okaaaaay 😳


🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌻🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼

True story 😁


I hope these funnies brought a smile or two to your lovely face 😊

Now my yarn and hook are calling me πŸ™‚

I shall be back tomorrow…and hope you will too! 😍

Until then πŸ’•

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nothingbutknit2
    Aug 13, 2017 @ 02:14:23

    You really got me with the popping toast. I jump every time:)

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

