Your Weekend Chuckle πŸ˜Ž

Hello my lovely friends πŸ’• Happy weekend! πŸ˜ƒ

Here the sky is grey, it’s raining, I hear the occasional thunder in the distance. Perfect weather for TV watching (‘Monk’ Marathon…yay! πŸ˜„), yarn and hook. πŸ’œ

But first – this… πŸ˜† 


🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸

No comment 😏


🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸

I never took Spanish classes…but that doesn’t sound right 😁


🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸

Well…this took me a moment longer than I wanna admit πŸ˜‰

Did you enjoy today’s funnies πŸ€“

Have a fabulous day full of sunshine, love, and giggles 😍

Thanks for stopping by πŸ’œ I’ll be back tomorrow, and hope you will too! 😁

Until then πŸ’•

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. claire93
    Aug 06, 2017 @ 13:07:35

    that chalkboard text took me a few seconds to get too ^^

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Tami
    Aug 14, 2017 @ 18:09:12

    LOL did someone sneak in and take picture of my laundry pile?? The chalkboard took me a minute to get too!! As always, thank you for some great chuckles Tina!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

