Trying this Bloglovin Thing

Hello my lovely friends 💕

This is a test  ðŸ¤“ Apparently I have to tell you all that I’m now connected to Bloglovin and paste this here –

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18430893/?claim=w3vm26m4pr4″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

– so this blog links to that site. 😳

If this actually works, I’m  – quite frankly – gonna be quite pleased…maybe even a bit proud – ’cause computer savvy I’m not 😝

UPDATE: It worked! 🙆🏻 😆 A big ‘Thanks’ to Katerina at Matylda’s Barn for nudging me in the right direction 😍

Alrighty – that’s it for now – I’ll be back later with some crochet news!

Until then 💕

img_2242-1

 

Leave a Reply

