Monday 😬 

Hello my lovely friends 💜 Monday Blues? Nah – not for us! 😎


Yes we can! Right?! 😀

I have some housework waiting 😣 then crochet, and – of course – this little blog will see Part II of the crochet along. 😍

What are your plans for this brandnew week? I sure hope they’re enjoyable ones! 🤗

Have a good one! 😎 I’ll see you in a bit.

Until then 💕

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nothingbutknit2
    Jul 31, 2017 @ 13:22:12

    I’ve got grocery shopping on my agenda for today. Then maybe some baking. I’m trying to ignore the vacuuming…

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Kristabella's Hodgepodge
      Jul 31, 2017 @ 14:38:52

      Baking sounds like fun 😍 The rest I can do without 😏
      Our Westie hates the vacuum cleaner, and likes to attack it…she’s even lost a few teeth in that fight 😆 So I always have to wait with the vacuuming until hubby comes home and takes her outside. And who wants to vacuum at 6 o’clock at night? It’s a challenge! 😁

      Like

      Reply

  2. Yolanda Chavez Sherman
    Jul 31, 2017 @ 17:11:52

    Going on a tour with my son of one of the nearby UC campuses. He’s a senior this year and I thought it would be fun to start checking out possible schools he might go to. All he knows is that he wants to stay local to Southern California so I’m hoping we can check out the nearby Cal States and UCs so he can get an idea of what he likes. We are very fortunate that we live in an area that’s within an hour and a half of at least 10 UC’s and state schools.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Tracy @ It's a T-Sweets Day!
    Aug 01, 2017 @ 05:54:44

    Monday Monday! I feel the complete opposite. My diet is always doable on Monday. My house is cleaner and the amount of time in the week to get things done before the weekend is at it highest. Today I can do everything:).

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

