Your Weekend ~ Chuckle πŸ˜„

Hello my lovely friends  πŸ’• Thanks for peeking in! 😌

This week I found some real knee-slappers for ya πŸ˜‚

🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼

It is hot outside, and we don’t judge 😜


🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸

Poor little guy πŸ˜„


🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺
And then there’s this πŸ˜… I probably laughed way to hard at it …and not just once πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼

I love these…. 😁


Let’s see what “I will tonight….”

Tonight I will have to admit that I love the fact that I can hardly wait until the next time you get to see what I did to your mind πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Oh wow 😝 

That’s a bit weird and freaky, huh? πŸ™ƒ

πŸ’₯Don’t forget to tell us your plans for tonight in the comments 😬 I’m so looking forward to it! 

I hope you had a little fun πŸ˜„ Thanks for visiting πŸ’œ 

I’ll be back tomorrow with a fun little project for ‘New Stitch Sunday’ 😊 and hope you will too.

Until then πŸ’•

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. juliascreativeyear
    Jul 29, 2017 @ 20:30:12

    I laughed so much at the chameleon one! And : tonight I will be away for a few days and I will be back in work on Friday…… Apparently!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. MrsCraft
    Jul 30, 2017 @ 05:42:21

    I loved the photos, had to show them to hubby!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Emma
    Aug 02, 2017 @ 00:50:22

    Oh this is too funny! Tonight I will have a great day today and I’ll let it be a great weekend. Lol I don’t make much sense apparently πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Tami
    Aug 08, 2017 @ 14:14:00

    LOL!!!! Thanks for the chuckles Tina!!!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

