Your Weekend Chuckle πŸ˜„ and a (so called) ‘Friendship Test’ πŸ’œ

Hello my lovely friends  πŸ’•  Thanks for taking a moment to stop in!

First something for my fellow crocheters and knitters 😊


Did you ever wonder why people assume that cats can’t spell? 😜

🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺

True story! 😎


🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼

I sure would! πŸ˜‹

🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺🌸🌺🌼🌺

And now the ~ so called ~ Friendship Test’. I say ‘so called’ because I don’t think it’s a friendship-ending offense to disagree on the answers πŸ˜‰ But it’s fun….so here it is 


Here are my answers:

1. Dogs 😊 I have two spoiled darlings πŸ’œ

2. Burgers πŸ” HotDogs scare me 😳 

3. Mermaids 🐬 (no Mermaid emoji!) Because I love the water and ‘Ariel’ 😍

4. Coffee β˜•οΈ (see above ⬆️)  πŸ˜œ

5. Beach πŸ– I love the serenity of the waves 😍

6. Sunrise πŸŒ… Nothing better than the possibilities of a brandnew day πŸ˜€

7. Ghosts πŸ‘» Aliens are creepy…I think?! πŸ€”

8. We’ll…that depends on the situation ~ am I tired or hungry? 😏

I’m looking forward to your answers πŸ€— Let’s stay friends, okay? πŸ˜„

🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼

Now go and have an awesome day filled with love and smiles! πŸ™‚

I’ll be back tomorrow for ‘New Stitch Sunday’ πŸ€“ I hope you will join me! 

Until then  πŸ’•

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nothingbutknit2
    Jul 22, 2017 @ 18:43:25

    1. Dogs
    2. Burgers
    3. Mermaids
    4. Coffee-if it’s ice cream:)
    5. Beach
    6. Sunrise-on the beach!
    7. Aliens
    8. Eating-particularly if it’s ice cream:)

    We agree quite a bit:)

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Yolanda Chavez Sherman
    Jul 22, 2017 @ 18:48:03

    LoL Love it!
    1. Cats although I do love dogs
    2. Burgers (In N Out baby!)
    3. Mermaids! Mermaids! Mermaids!
    4. Neither tea or coffee. Can I pick water?
    5. Beach. I agree with you on that one. πŸ™‚
    6. I have to say sunsets.
    7. Ghosts or Aliens…hmm…I’m going to go with aliens. I love sci-fi.
    8. I’ll go with eating. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. juliascreativeyear
    Jul 23, 2017 @ 19:20:08

    Dogs (but really guinea pigs!!)
    Burgers… With all the toppings going
    Mermaids definitely
    Coffee… Just so yummy, though i can’t handle more than a couple of mugs in a day
    Beach… Just love being anywhere near the sea, and swimming in it totally makes my day.
    Sunsets (sunrises involve getting up too early, and sunsets cheer me up even if my day hasn’t been that great)
    I don’t like either… Sorry… Overactive imagination and both freak me out!
    I’m totally with you on this last one and can’t choose between the two… Both are completely awesome!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Tami
    Jul 28, 2017 @ 14:29:44

    Tina we are either twins separated at birth or two virtual stranger-friends that have exactly the same sense of humor and answers to the friendship quiz!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

