Your Weekend Chuckle πŸ˜†

Hello my lovely friends πŸ’• Ready for some funnies? 😁 I hope these make your day a little brighter…

Poor Elmo πŸ˜‚


🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼

Don’t tell him I said that…😜

🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼

I’m going to the store later 😎


🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼🌸🌺🌸

Tomorrow! πŸ€“


🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺🌼🌸🌼🌺

Oh, I have one more thing-not lol-funny…but I love how clever the US weather center can be 😎


Yep…that’s what we can look forward to this week 😳 Can I move to the beach please?! πŸ˜‡

I hope you found something chuckle-worthy here! 😊
Thanks for visiting! 😍 I’ll see you later for ‘New Stitch Sunday’ 

Until then πŸ’•

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tami
    Jul 19, 2017 @ 15:42:05

    LOL – I didn’t even see Elmo in the background at first – almost spit out a mouthful of coffee when I noticed him!!! Good stuff – thanks for a giggle to start the day!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

