Throwback ~ Thursday – From the (Knitting) Days of Yoreย 

Does the title remind you of anything? Hint: Rachel on ‘Friends’ ๐Ÿ˜ Yes? No? ๐Ÿ˜

Hello my lovely friends ๐Ÿ’• I hope you’re having a fabulous day! 

Today I was digging through some bins with summer clothes (about time, right?! ๐Ÿ˜) and guess what I found? Yep…a  summer sweater I knitted many, many moons ago. ๐Ÿ˜Š Can’t tell you where it was hiding until now ๐Ÿ˜ I probably never dug deep enough in the recent past. 

Anyway…here it is 


It’s a real nice, light Bouclรฉ yarn  – perfect for not-so-hot days ๐Ÿ˜€ And it held up pretty well. 

Do you still have pieces around that you made a long time ago? I’d love to see/ hear about them! โ˜บ๏ธ

Well, it’s getting late so I’ll let you get some rest. ๐Ÿ˜

I hope you stop by tomorrow for the free ‘Pixie Scoodie’ Pattern. 

Until then ๐Ÿ’•

~ Tina xoxo 

Leave a Reply

