A Fiber ~ Art ~ Moment 

Hello my lovely friends 💕 Thanks for coming back! 

For today’s Fiber ~ Art ~ Moment I picked some beautiful wearable art by Beverly Ash Gilbert. 

Her motto is ‘Color feeds the soul’, and this shows through in all her felted creations. 😍

On her website http://www.beverlyashgilbert.com/gallery/galleryoffiberart.html she says 
“My goal is to inspire you with fun new ways to use color

Whether your passion is making and appreciating art or

Beautifying your business and home in small or large ways 

Color Feeds the Soul”

Here are 2 examples of her work ….

         
Stunning, aren’t they? 💕

I don’t know Beverly personally, but I feel that I’ll get to know one of her creations up close and personal very soon. 😁

I hope you enjoyed today’s pick. 🤗

Until next time 💕

~ Tina xoxo 


Leave a Reply

