Recipe (related) Friday ~ My New Cookbook πŸ˜€

Hello and ‘Happy Friday’ my lovely friends 😍 Thanks for visiting! 

Look what I found at our library’s book sale (minus spoon and whisk 😝)


Always on the lookout for new recipes I didn’t hesitate for a second and put it in my (big πŸ˜‰) pile. 

And what a gem it is! πŸ€“  Not only has it recipes from every part of the country, there are also the author’s travel stories, and regional photos from days gone by. πŸ™‚

I plan to cook and share – starting next week! πŸ˜€

Here’s the index for part one 


Anything in particular you definitely wanna see here soon? Let me know! πŸ€— I’m looking forward to your comments/suggestions! 

Now I’m gonna go sit on the patio, listen to the lovely birds, and read some more. 😎

Until next time πŸ’•

~ Tina xoxo 

Leave a Reply

