A Fiber ~ Art Moment πŸ’œ

Hello my lovely friends πŸ’• Thanks for stopping by for today’s ‘Fiber Art Moment’ πŸ€—

While clicking through Pinterest these 3-D Tapestries caught my eye. Here’s one of my favorites…


Isn’t it amazing? 

Here’s another gorgeous piece 


The artist is Martina Celerin from Bloomington, Indiana. 

On her Blog  she says 

“I am a fiber artist. I create 3 dimensional weavings using reclaimed and recycled materials. I love to create tapestries that are stories of the world around me – people I’ve met, places I’ve been and things that make me smile.”

I do not know her, but her talent leaves me in awe. 

I hope you enjoyed today’s ‘Fiber Art Moment’ , and maybe even found some inspiration while looking at the beautiful weavings. 😊

Until next time πŸ’•

~ Tina xoxo 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Espirational
    Jun 09, 2017 @ 00:42:22

    Wow!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Yolanda Chavez Sherman
    Jul 08, 2017 @ 05:35:23

    Oh wow! That is amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

