Fiber ~Art Moment ๐Ÿ’œ

Hello and ‘Happy Weekend’ my lovely friends ๐Ÿ’• Thanks for peeking in today! 

We’re finally basking in the sunshine today!โ˜€๏ธ It’s a perfect Saturday here in eastern Kansas๐Ÿ˜ I hope you need a lot of sunscreen and your shades today ๐Ÿ˜ Or is it cloudy and rainy? โ˜”๏ธ

For today’s ‘Fiber~Art Moment’ I’d like to show you a lovely ‘Sock Quilt’ I came across this morning. ๐Ÿ˜€

 Sadly the artist/creator of this piece was not mentioned. 

Look – isn’t it pretty….and genius I might add ๐Ÿค“


Isn’t that awesome, and a great project to use up all the poor lonely socks you find in the dryer. ๐Ÿ˜

What do you think? Is this a project for you? 

I hope you will join me tomorrow for ‘New Stitch Sunday’ ๐Ÿค—

Until then 

~ Tina xoxo 

If you are – or know – the artist behind this, please let me know so I can give credit where credit is due! ๐Ÿ˜

Leave a Reply

