The First Signs of Spring πŸ’• Pictures from a morning walkΒ 

Hello my lovely friends πŸ’• Thanks for peeking in! πŸ˜€
 Monday’s thunderstorms woke up Mother Nature in these parts. 😍 So, this morning I took my camera with me on the walk so I can share the beauty around us with you.

This sign greeted us at the head of the trail πŸ˜„

 A Cardinal serenaded us at the ‘Angel Falls’ 😊
 The ‘Angel Falls’ πŸ˜‡
  Well, you know πŸ˜‹    

             
     The Daffodils are in full bloom 😍
 The Lilac bush is getting ready to make us smile πŸ™‚
                          The Maple tree is way ahead of the grass 😎

 Dogwood….always the first one 😊

….and right by our house I spotted this beauty! She doesn’t need an introduction 😁


I hope you enjoyed the stroll through the neighborhood. πŸ€—

See you soon! πŸ’•

Until then 

~ Tina xoxo

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kelleysdiy
    Mar 23, 2017 @ 20:51:49

    Thank you for taking me on your journey, I felt like I was there!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

