Woven Wallhanging ~ Part II

?Hello ~ me again! 🙂                                                                                                                                                                     I’m very happy to report that my weaving (the one on the canvas frame – see previous post) is finished and hanging on my bedroom wall. The finishing touches took a little longer than expected. I added the pompom-fringe (my favorite part! – I told you I love fringe! I think I’m a little obsessed with it! 😉 ) and wrapped the top bar in yarn. Now…without further ado ….here she is!

20150819_151831-1 Did I tell you that it’s 2′ x 5′?

Here are some detail photos….

20150819_152011The pompom – fringe! 😀

20150819_152028-1

That’s it for today! Please come back soon for more creative news!

Tata for now! Thanks for reading!

~Tina xoxo

Leave a Reply

